The Guilds 
 of The Santa Fe Opera, Inc.

  We support the Education and Community Programs of The Santa Fe Opera
   


   A classic Santa Fe sunset, seen from The Santa Fe Opera looking West towards the Jemez Mountains , July 2011 .   At the Opera, it's magical!


 

 

 

 

Opera Insider Days

  • Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • 10 sessions
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018, 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018, 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 07, 2018, 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018, 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018, 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018, 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 04, 2018, 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018, 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018, 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018, 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Twomey Terrace adjacent to the SFO Box Office

Opera Insider Days are free events hosted by The Guilds of The Santa Fe Opera on Saturdays, June 2 through August 25 at 8:30AM. Join us at Twomey Terrace adjacent to the Box Office for coffee, juice and pastries followed by a lively talk about a particular area or opera- related craft from an opera insider, and then concluding with a tour of the backstage. For those attending with children, ask about our scavenger hunt.

The Guilds of The Santa Fe Opera, Incorporated
P.
O. Box 2658
SANTA FE, NEW MEXICO 87504-2658

 (888) 666-3430, Ext. 100

A 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Corporation founded in October 1963 

Visitor Counters
Visitor Counters

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software